April Fool

I was surprised to see my blog on spotlight the whole day yesterday. I was “featured” on the Blog of the Minute of this site (WordPress). Only problem is everyone else’s website is, as well. I don’t really know how the heck you get to be featured anyway, I thought it was just a random thing or something. But just for the heck of it, I took a screenshot:

And just when I was getting a little bit self-conscious and I can feel a little bit of an ego boost coming up, I found out that this was all an April Fool’s Day joke. Lol! Good one, guys!

4 Responses to “April Fool”

  1. duke Says:

    lol. At least you had your thirty second of fame🙂 happy april fool’s

  2. Lianne Says:

    Lmao.

  3. Karen Says:

    duke: oo nga kaso…ako lang pala ang nakakakita. imaginary fame lang pala😉

    lianne: hi! you’re here!!!

  4. niceheart Says:

    Ay ganon ba. I also saw my site up there for a few hours. Akala ko pa naman sikat na ako.🙂 I should have know better. He he he.

Leave a Reply

