Sick-0

I’ve been sick with the flu since Monday night. When I woke up Tuesday morning I couldn’t even get out of bed. I haven’t been at school since Tuesday. I’m feeling a little bit better now, but I don’t think I’m going to class tomorrow. I’ve been drugged up since then and I all did with these past few days was sleep and watch TV. Those, and coughing like crazy too.

And if fate doesn’t hate me enough, I just realized a couple of hours ago that the 5-page paper which I thought was due on Friday is actually due Tomorrow. Argh. Despite my woozy state, I was able to get one and half pages done.

Wish me luck!

Updates at 3:50am (I started at 12mn):

Okay I’m done. Yay! I just need to go through it again to check for grammar and stuff. I have to do that tomorrow coz I need a fresher mind. Lol.

5 Responses to “Sick-0”

  1. lechef Says:

    awwww.. hope you feel better.

  2. menang Says:

    Ate Karen, miss ka na namin. Get well.🙂

  3. Patrice Says:

    hi Kren…hope you are better now.

  4. niceheart Says:

    Uh oh! Get well soon, Karen.

  5. Karen Says:

    Hi to all,
    I’m actually feeling a little bit better…not much but still better =P. Thanks for the best wishes…naks parang kasal. Bwahaha!

Leave a Reply

