Cold Curse

They call it cold spell, I call it cold curse coz it’s friggin’ cold!

Right now, it’s -30C (-22F) and it’s been like that for the past few days. Over the weekend it was around -40C (-40F) with the windchill. My garage door opener was not woking well. I had to open it up manually. I had to let the car run for about 20 minutes before using it. I know it’s Winnipeg, it’s supposed to be cold. But this?

And they’re saying too that this weather condition will last for the rest of the month. Okay, now I’m done ranting. Just had to let that out.

4 Responses to “Cold Curse”

  1. gcel Says:

    wow lamig naman dyan! dito rin malamig… umabot ng 20’s F… i know i know… its not as cold as dyan pero para sa texan weather thats damn cold nah!

  2. Karen Says:

    20F? mga -7C yun di ba? naka-light sweater lang kami nun hehehešŸ˜‰

  3. Piero Says:

    I love -30 degrees ! in fact i will be moving to canada next year as i love cold weather. Summertime and hot weather make me feel depressed

  4. massachussets car insurance Says:

    I like your website; I will share this with friends

Leave a Reply

