Winter Term 2007

Okay, I got school tomorrow, winter break is over. Yay? Sure, why not.  I’ve been on the  online since I got up trying to fix my schedule. And Jaq, you’re going to hate me coz if everything works out well, I’ll only be at the university on Tuesdays and Thursdays. I know! Bad news is that I have an 8:30am class (and my last class ends at 5:15pm!!!). How very brave of me 😥. Pfft. Oh, well. I still have to talk to an advisor and see if I’m on the right track, though. I’ll have to do that tomorrow too.

I guess I’d have to sleep tonight 😈.

2 Responses to “Winter Term 2007”

  1. jaq Says:

    magwama kayo ni arianne. mga walanghiya! hahahahaha. pero 8:30 to 5:15? man, buong araw ka sa school?!? goodluck! lol.

  2. Karen Says:

    bwahaha. okay lang yan. dalawang bangon lang sa umaga per week sounds good to me😉

Leave a Reply

