Semblance

Fact about me: I can’t sit still for an extended period of time. You wouldn’t want to sit beside me in a 2-hour-lecture if you easily get distracted by things happening around you. Yes, my soon-to-be-6-year-old nephew/inaanak (godson), Seth, behaves better than I do.  You should see the two of us during Jared’s (Seth’s brother) dedication, I kept on shifting sides while he and  was sitting still like an angel.

Anyway, my inability to stay in one place extends to my cyber life as well. My photoblog had been moved so many times before and now I moved it again HERE. I only have a bunch of pictures there for now, I’ll move everything over the Christmas Break.

See you there!

3 Responses to “Semblance”

  1. lechef Says:

    pareho pala tayo!

  2. Connie Says:

    Count me in! LOL

  3. Karen Says:

    lechef and miss connie: good to hear i’m not alone😉

Leave a Reply

