1:39 A.M.

According to my taskbar, that’s what the time is right now (or a few seconds ago, I guess). I guess I should be going to bed, in like, um, right now.

Fine, I’ll go to sleep.

I can’t believe I wasted two minutes of my time writing –and pausing in between words– this. I really am good at stalling, huh?

Oh, wait I just looked at outside, the it stopped snowing, I think…(I wasn’t wearing my glasses when I took a peek outside). Which only means one thing: crazy road conditions tomorrow.

See, that’s 5 minutes wasted.

Leave a Reply

