Disoriented

Most of the time 2 seconds after I wake up I would already know what’s going on. It doesn’t take long for me to be really awake, you know. But this morning was quite different. I woke up and turned top my left to check the time at my alarm clock, I froze when because I thought I’d miss my first class again today (I missed yesterday’s….I know I’m bad). After a few minutes after trying to recall the bus schedules, I got up thinking that I might still be able to catch the 8:52 bus.

I was ready to go when I realized my class today starts at 11:30 am and I still have a whole hour before I had to leave. Boo.

I blame the long weekend and the cold😉.

Leave a Reply

