Week 1: Dancing with the Stars

Warning: Don’t read if you haven’t watched the elimination yet. Damn that time zone, eh?

Just a general comment, though. Don’t you think it looks tacky to be wearing the same clothes from last night’s episode to tonight? I don’t care whether they have 2 identical clothes or that they are wearing clean ones, it still gives me the thought that they were worn yesterday and therefore, dirty. Aside from that and small quirks that you would expect from a reality show, I really love this show. I love ballroom dancing!>>

3 Responses to “Week 1: Dancing with the Stars”

  1. niceheart Says:

    I also noticed that even in the first season. Why don’t they just wear different clothes on the second day?

    Mario and Emmitt are my favourites.

  2. Gela Says:

    Heh. I can’t watch since puro Tuesday night ang shift ko. Basahin ko na lang mga summary mo hehe.

  3. Karen Says:

    niceheart: afford naman nilang magpalit ng damit. nagtitipid yata😛.

    gela: hehehe. i’ll do my best😉.

Leave a Reply

